skip navigation

Lancers Schedule



2019-2020 Regular Season Schedule

Date Day Puck Drop Opponent Location
2019-10-04 Friday 7:05 AT TRI CITY Viaero Center
2019-10-05 Saturday 7:05 AT SIOUX CITY Tyson Events Center
2019-10-11 Friday 7:05 AT FARGO Scheels Arena
2019-10-12 Saturday 7:05 VS LINCOLN Ralston Arena
2019-10-18 Friday 7:05 AT CEDAR RAPIDS Cedar Rapids Ice Arena
2019-10-19 Saturday 7:05 VS CEDAR RAPIDS Ralston Arena
2019-10-25 Friday 7:05 VS TRI CITY Ralston Arena
2019-10-26 Saturday 7:05 VS TRI CITY Ralston Arena
2019-11-01 Friday 7:05 AT DUBUQUE Mystique Community Ice Center
2019-11-02 Saturday 7:05 VS SIOUX FALLS Ralston Arena
2019-11-08 Friday 7:05 AT LINCOLN Ice Box
2019-11-15 Friday 7:05 AT WATERLOO Young Arena
2019-11-16 Saturday 7:05 AT WATERLOO Young Arena
2019-11-22 Friday 7:05 VS MUSKEGON Ralston Arena
2019-11-23 Saturday 7:05 VS MUSKEGON Ralston Arena
2019-11-27 Wednesday 7:05 AT TRI CITY Viaero Center
2019-11-30 Saturday 7:05 VS DES MOINES Ralston Arena
2019-12-06 Friday 7:05 VS SIOUX FALLS Ralston Arena
2019-12-07 Saturday 7:05 VS SIOUX FALLS Ralston Arena
2019-12-13 Friday 7:05 VS WATERLOO Ralston Arena
2019-12-14 Saturday 7:05 VS WATERLOO Ralston Arena
2019-12-27 Friday 7:05 AT SIOUX FALLS Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
2019-12-28 Saturday 7:05 AT SIOUX FALLS Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
2019-12-31 Tuesday 7:05 AT SIOUX CITY Tyson Events Center
2020-01-03 Friday 7:05 AT LINCOLN Ice Box
2020-01-05 Sunday 5:35 VS LINCOLN Ralston Arena
2020-01-10 Friday 7:05 VS FARGO Ralston Arena
2020-01-11 Saturday 7:05 VS FARGO Ralston Arena
2020-01-17 Friday 7:05 AT CHICAGO Fox Valley Ice Arena
2020-01-18 Saturday 7:05 AT CHICAGO Fox Valley Ice Arena
2020-01-24 Friday 7:05 VS DUBUQUE Ralston Arena
2020-01-25 Saturday 7:05 VS SIOUX CITY Ralston Arena
2020-01-26 Sunday 4:05 AT TRI CITY Viaero Center
2020-02-01 Saturday 7:05 AT SIOUX CITY Tyson Events Center
2020-02-07 Friday 7:05 AT LINCOLN Ice Box
2020-02-08 Saturday 7:05 VS LINCOLN Ralston Arena
2020-02-09 Sunday 4:05 VS DES MOINES Ralston Arena
2020-02-14 Friday 7:05 AT FARGO Scheels Arena
2020-02-15 Saturday 7:05 AT FARGO Scheels Arena
2020-02-16 Sunday 5:05 AT SIOUX FALLS Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
2020-02-21 Friday 7:05 AT TRI CITY Viaero Center
2020-02-22 Saturday 7:05 AT TRI CITY Viaero Center
2020-02-23 Sunday 4:05 VS LINCOLN Ralston Arena
2020-02-28 Friday 7:05 VS GREEN BAY Ralston Arena
2020-02-29 Saturday 7:05 VS GREEN BAY Ralston Arena
2020-03-06 Friday 7:05 AT DES MOINES Buccaneer Arena
2020-03-07 Saturday 6:05 AT DES MOINES Buccaneer Arena
2020-03-08 Sunday 4:05 VS FARGO Ralston Arena
2020-03-13 Friday 7:05 VS USA Ralston Arena
2020-03-14 Saturday 7:05 VS USA Ralston Arena
2020-03-20 Friday 7:05 AT MADISON Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
2020-03-21 Saturday 7:05 AT MADISON Bob Suter's Capitol Ice Arena
2020-03-27 Friday 7:05 VS LINCOLN Ralston Arena
2020-03-28 Saturday 7:05 AT LINCOLN Ice Box
2020-04-03 Friday 7:05 AT YOUNGSTOWN Covelli Centre
2020-04-04 Saturday 7:05 AT YOUNGSTOWN Covelli Centre
2020-04-10 Friday 7:05 VS TRI CITY Ralston Arena
2020-04-11 Saturday 7:05 VS TRI CITY Ralston Arena
2020-04-17 Friday 7:05 VS SIOUX CITY Ralston Arena
2020-04-18 Saturday 7:05 VS SIOUX CITY Ralston Arena